• Annual Meeting

    The Annual Meeting is generally held in February each year and is a networking event where the outgoing Chair presents awards to those being recognized for their accomplishments in the community. The incoming chair introduces the new slate of directors and lays out the plan of action for the upcoming year.

    For more information, contact the Director of Programs & Events.

    View the website calendar for information on upcoming Chamber events.

    83rd Annual Meeting

    The 83rd Annual Meeting was held on Tuesday, February 7, 2023 at the Clarence Brown Conference Center. Cindy Williams, CEO, gave a report of the Chamber's progress in 2022 and an update on the strategic plan for 2023. The 2022 and 2023 Chamber Boards were recognized and Cam Parker, 2022 Board Chair, passed the gavel on to Marc Feuerbach, 2023 Board Chair. Congratulations to the following 2022 award winners:


  • Volunteer of the Year:

    Emily Earp



  • Small Business of the Year:

    Weaver Heating & Air

  • Chairman's Award:

    Melinda Lemmon



  • Manufacturer of the Year:


  • Emily Earp, 2022 Volunteer of the Year
    Emily Earp, 2022 Volunteer of the Year

  • Melinda Lemmon, 2022 Chairman's Award Winner
    Melinda Lemmon, 2022 Chairman's Award Winner

  • Weaver Heating & Air, 2022 Small Business of the Year
    Weaver Heating & Air, 2022 Small Business of the Year

  • Anheuser-Busch, 2022 Manufacturer of the Year
    Anheuser-Busch, 2022 Manufacturer of the Year



  • 83rd Annual Meeting Sponsors