• Olive Tree & Vine

    • Retail / Gift Shops
    • Wine / Craft Beer
    26 W Main Street
    Cartersville, GA 30120
    (678) 719-8500
    Hours:
    Monday - Thursday 9am-8pm
    Friday - Saturday 9am - 10pm
    Sunday 12pm-6pm

    About Us

    Olive Tree & Vine is a unique specialty shop featuring imported Ultra Premium Olive Oil and Balsamic Vinegar as well as a nice selection of craft wines and beers from around the world. We offer read more
    • About

      Olive Tree & Vine is a unique specialty shop featuring imported Ultra Premium Olive Oil and Balsamic Vinegar as well as a nice selection of craft wines and beers from around the world. We offer artisan pasta, dips, rubs, tapenade, specialty kitchen items all of which make unique gifts. We also feature select local artists offering functional artwork that you can use as well as proudly display. We offer a place to relax at the end of the day with a glass of beer or wine and a weekly wine tasting every Friday & Saturday night.

    • Highlights

      • Ultra Premium Olive Oil & Balsamic Vinegar
      • Specialty Beer, Wine and Cooking Shop
      • Craft Beer & Wine Bar and Tasting Room
      • Select Local Artists
      • Unique gifts
    • Media

    • Member Events

      Friday May 14, 2021
      Travel the world of wine without leaving downtown Cartersville! ...read more
      Saturday May 15, 2021
      Travel the world of wine without leaving downtown Cartersville! ...read more
      Friday May 21, 2021
      Travel the world of wine without leaving downtown Cartersville! ...read more
      Saturday May 22, 2021
      Travel the world of wine without leaving downtown Cartersville! ...read more
      Friday May 28, 2021
      Travel the world of wine without leaving downtown Cartersville! ...read more
      Saturday May 29, 2021
      Travel the world of wine without leaving downtown Cartersville! ...read more
      Friday Jun 4, 2021
      Travel the world of wine without leaving downtown Cartersville! ...read more
      Saturday Jun 5, 2021
      Travel the world of wine without leaving downtown Cartersville! ...read more
      Monday Jun 7, 2021
      wine glass painting class ...read more
      Friday Jun 11, 2021
      Travel the world of wine without leaving downtown Cartersville! ...read more
      Saturday Jun 12, 2021
      Travel the world of wine without leaving downtown Cartersville! ...read more
      Friday Jun 18, 2021
      Travel the world of wine without leaving downtown Cartersville! ...read more
      Saturday Jun 19, 2021
      Travel the world of wine without leaving downtown Cartersville! ...read more
      Friday Jun 25, 2021
      Travel the world of wine without leaving downtown Cartersville! ...read more
      Saturday Jun 26, 2021
      Travel the world of wine without leaving downtown Cartersville! ...read more
      Friday Jul 2, 2021
      Travel the world of wine without leaving downtown Cartersville! ...read more
      Saturday Jul 3, 2021
      Travel the world of wine without leaving downtown Cartersville! ...read more
      Monday Jul 5, 2021
      wine glass painting class ...read more
    • Directions

      From I-75 we are 2.4 miles W in the historic downtown business district just across the railroad tracks on Left. Park on Main St. or parking lot behind us at the intersection of Leake St and Erwin St