• Olive Tree & Vine

    • Retail / Gift Shops
    • Wine / Craft Beer
    26 W Main Street
    Cartersville, GA 30120
    (678) 719-8500
    Hours:
    Monday - Thursday 9am-8pm
    Friday - Saturday 9am - 10pm
    Sunday 12pm-6pm

    About Us

    Olive Tree & Vine is a unique specialty shop featuring imported Ultra Premium Olive Oil and Balsamic Vinegar as well as a nice selection of craft wines and beers from around the world. We offer read more
    • About

      Olive Tree & Vine is a unique specialty shop featuring imported Ultra Premium Olive Oil and Balsamic Vinegar as well as a nice selection of craft wines and beers from around the world. We offer artisan pasta, dips, rubs, tapenade, specialty kitchen items all of which make unique gifts. We also feature select local artists offering functional artwork that you can use as well as proudly display. We offer a place to relax at the end of the day with a glass of beer or wine and a weekly wine tasting every Friday & Saturday night.

    • Highlights

      • Ultra Premium Olive Oil & Balsamic Vinegar
      • Specialty Beer, Wine and Cooking Shop
      • Craft Beer & Wine Bar and Tasting Room
      • Select Local Artists
      • Unique gifts
    • Media

    • Member Events

      Monday Mar 1, 2021
      wine glass painting class ...read more
      Friday Mar 5, 2021
      Travel the world of wine without leaving downtown Cartersville! ...read more
      Saturday Mar 6, 2021
      Travel the world of wine without leaving downtown Cartersville! ...read more
      Friday Mar 12, 2021
      Travel the world of wine without leaving downtown Cartersville! ...read more
      Saturday Mar 13, 2021
      Travel the world of wine without leaving downtown Cartersville! ...read more
      Friday Mar 19, 2021
      Travel the world of wine without leaving downtown Cartersville! ...read more
      Saturday Mar 20, 2021
      Travel the world of wine without leaving downtown Cartersville! ...read more
      Friday Mar 26, 2021
      Travel the world of wine without leaving downtown Cartersville! ...read more
      Saturday Mar 27, 2021
      Travel the world of wine without leaving downtown Cartersville! ...read more
      Friday Apr 2, 2021
      Travel the world of wine without leaving downtown Cartersville! ...read more
      Saturday Apr 3, 2021
      Travel the world of wine without leaving downtown Cartersville! ...read more
      Monday Apr 5, 2021
      wine glass painting class ...read more
      Friday Apr 9, 2021
      Travel the world of wine without leaving downtown Cartersville! ...read more
      Saturday Apr 10, 2021
      Travel the world of wine without leaving downtown Cartersville! ...read more
      Friday Apr 16, 2021
      Travel the world of wine without leaving downtown Cartersville! ...read more
      Saturday Apr 17, 2021
      Travel the world of wine without leaving downtown Cartersville! ...read more
      Friday Apr 23, 2021
      Travel the world of wine without leaving downtown Cartersville! ...read more
      Saturday Apr 24, 2021
      Travel the world of wine without leaving downtown Cartersville! ...read more
    • Directions

      From I-75 we are 2.4 miles W in the historic downtown business district just across the railroad tracks on Left. Park on Main St. or parking lot behind us at the intersection of Leake St and Erwin St